Thank You! Sharklife Members

Name Country
Charlotte Harvey United Kingdom
Marion Marianne Legay Canary Islands
Sterre Werkman Netherlands
Johann van Loggerenberg South Africa
Nuño de la Concha vega Spain
Victoria-Emma O'Bryen United Kingdom
Jaco Landman South Africa
AJ Nel South Africa
Constantin FITE South Africa
Natasha Dunlap United States
Susan Langston United States
Clifton Gates United States
Natalie dos Santos South Africa
Krystle Stewien South Africa
Jennifer Olbers South Africa
Clifton Gates United States
Jasper Venezia South Africa
Larry Kellenberger Philippines
Teegan Moore United States
Kellie Leonard Australia

Special Note:

Thank you to all the Sharklife members who are committed to the conservation of sharks, your continued support brings hope for these special animals.  

If you would like to remain anonymous please login and change the Membership List setting to "No" on your user profile tab.

If you have a membership query please email us

LOGIN access FREE courses

Free Joomla! template by L.THEME